Love4ride Rechargable Inverter AC/DC LED Bulb 7 Watts white

  • MRP (all inclusive of taxes)
    ₹499.00
    Q-Price
    ₹129.00
  • Delivers From
    Delhi, India
    Delivers To
    view
    • Japan
    • South Korea
    • Malaysia
    • Singapore
    • India

    Delivery RateDomestic

    Qxpress - Free

    Where To Use
    Shop Info
Go SellerShop
SunriseCar
SunriseCar India
MINISHOP RATE 70%
  • 0 items

This Product Ratings

361

Sold (For 1 Year)

73%

Recommended (48 of 0 Reviews)

82%

Customers Satisfied

Product Price Delivery Service 70% 90% 90% 80%
Item code 693846464 (152421441)
Country of Origin/Manufacture/Assembly India(Overseas) Condition New Product
Common or Generic Name-
Importer's Name and Address-
Net Contents / Net Quantity-
Manufacturer's Name and Address-
Item Dimensions LxWxH-
Packer's Name and Address-
Marketer's name and Address-
Shipping From India(Delhi)

(*) Your payment shall not be protected if you deposit directly into seller’s account, not using Qoo10 payment methods.

Item Q&A(5)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Answered
    Question
    Nlaced p 2022-06-12
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    Kindly elaborate your concern and share the order number and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
    Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
    Thank you.
    Team shopclues
    SunriseCar 2022-06-13
    Question
    No : 75113897
    May 30, 2022
    Please check with you. The issue has been reported many times with photo etc.
    But you have always ignored.
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
    Kindly elaborate your concern and share the order number and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
    Thank you.
    Team shopclues
    Question
    Order ID 75113897.
    Please check with you. Many times you have asked to elaborate, and I have submitted that the product was received broken, photos/video of the same have also been provided.
    Question
    Order ID 75113897.
    Please check with you. Many times you have asked to elaborate, and I have submitted that the product was received broken, photos/video of the same have also been provided.
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
    Kindly share the order number and we will get back to you as soon as we can and in case any damage product was delivered to you will check and initiate the refund .
    Thank you.
    Team shopclues
    Question
    It seems you aren't sincere, as the details asked for by you have already been submitted many times but you are not inclined to see .
    Question
    It seems you aren't sincere, as the details asked for by you have already been submitted many times but you are not inclined to see .
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    Kindly elaborate your concern and share the order number and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
    Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
    Thank you.
    Team shopclues
    Question
    It's clear that your intention is malafide and you are trying to avoid your duty to replace the damaged product sent by you.
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    Kindly elaborate your concern and share the order number and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
    Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
    Thank you.
    Team shopclues
    Question
    Don't repeat the mechanical proforma reply and address the issue.
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    Kindly elaborate your concern and share the order number and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
    Also all the product we are selling is after proper quality check and damage sells by us.
    Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
    Thank you.
    Team shopclues
  • Answered
    Question
    Nlaced p 2022-06-10
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    Good day to you!
    Kindly check the previous reply as we have already shared information regarding order 93066774, we are closing this ticket.
    Thank you!
    SunriseCar 2022-06-10
    Question
    But I have asked for exchange and also sent photo/video to prove that the bulb was received in a broken condition. You must replace the same.
    Question
    But I have asked for exchange and also sent photo/video to prove that the bulb was received in a broken condition. You must replace the same.
    Answer
    Dear Customer,
    Good day to you!
    Kindly check the previous reply as we have already shared information regarding order 93066774, we are closing this ticket.
    Thank you
  • Answered
    Question
    Nlaced p 2022-06-07
    Answer
    Dear Customer,

    Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

    Kindly share the product images highlighting the issue and We will get back to you as soon as we can.

    Thank you.
    SunriseCar 2022-06-08
  • Answered
    Question
    sudamkamila36 2022-05-10
    Answer
    Dear customer,
    Kindly elaborate your concern and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
    Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
    Thank you.
    SunriseCar 2022-05-11
  • Unanswered
    Question
    srixt 2021-10-04
Ask Question